Board of Directors


FERV Officers

President Vice-President
Jimmy Wadley, OD Tom Annunziato, OD
262 South Leggett 702 South Main
Abilene, TX  79605 Weatherford, TX  76086
325.676.2125 – Office 817.341.2020 – Office
wadleyeyecare@gmail.com annirb@aol.com
Treasurer Secretary
Brian Blount, OD Jerald Strickland, OD, FAAO
4105 Dowlen North, Suite B 14807 Sparkling Bay Lane
Beaumont, TX  77706 Houston, TX  77062
409.899.9999 – Office 832.202.7704 – Office
bjbod@aol.com strickland@uh.edu 
Immediate Past President
Steve Nguyen, OD
2811 S. Hampton Rd., Suite B
Dallas, TX  75224
214.333.2020 – Office
zeiszoster@aol.com

 

FERV Board of Directors

Deborah Bernay, OD Jason Cave, OD
La Porte Vision Center Cave EyeCare Associates
401 W. Fairmont Pkwy 303 37th St.
La Porte, TX  77571-5301 Snyder, TX  79549
281.471.6546 – Office 325.574.2020 – Office
dsbernay@aol.com jasoncaveod@gmail.com 
John Coble, OD Glenn Ellisor, OD
Eye Care of Greenville Vision Source – Kingwood
4501 Joe Ramsey Blvd. #110 1714 Kingwood Dr.
Greenville, T  75401 Kingwood, TX  77339
903.454.1886 – Office 281.359.2020 – Office
drcoble@eecareofgreenville.com  gellisor@visionsource.com  
Desiree Hopping, OD Jeff Jones, OD
Hopping Eye Associates Vision Source of Longview
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E 2304 Judson Rd., Suite B
Houston, TX  77058 Longview, TX  75605
281.488.2020 903.758.9090 – Office
dthopping@aol.com  jjones2314@aol.com 
Tim Planty, OD Martin Prati, OD
6711 Independence Blvd. Hopping Eye Associates
Baytown, TX  77521 1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
281.684.2584 – Cell Houston, TX  77058
tplanty@comcast.net 281.488.2020 – Office
jmprati@yahoo.com 
Jerald Strickland, OD, Ph.D, FAAO Vissett Sun, OD
14807 Sparkling Bay Lane Hopping Eye Associates
Houston, TX  77062 1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
832.202.7704 – Cell Houston, TX  77058
strickland@uh.edu 281.488.2020 – Office
vissettsun@aol.com  
Tyler Thompson, OD Stacie Virden, OD
P.O. Box 250109 Waco Vision Source
Little Rock, AR  72225 1000 West Highway 6, Suite 210
501.664.3788 – Cell Waco, TX  76712
 tylersq@comcast.net 254.776.8119 – Office
drvirden@wacovison.com