Board of Directors


FERV Officers

Tom Annunziato, OD    Jerald Strickland, OD, Ph.D., FAAO 
Vice-President/Interim President   Secretary/Interim Treasurer
702 South Main   14807 Sparkling Bay Lane
Weatherford, TX  76086   Houston, TX  77062
817.994.1383 – Cell   832.202.7704 – Cell
Tomannirb@gmail.com    Strickland@uh.edu 
     
Steve Nguyen, OD –    
Immediate Past-President    
2811 S. Hampton Rd., Ste B    
Dallas, TX  75224-2364    
214.333.2020 – Office    
zeiszoster@aol.com     
Term:  2018 – 2020    

FERV Board of Directors

William D. Altig, OD   Deborah Bernay, OD
3451 Western Center Blvd.   401 W. Fairmont Pkwy, Ste A
Fort Worth, TX  76137   La Porte, TX  77571-5301
817.847.0030 – Office   281.471.6546 – Office
draltig@altigoptical.com    dsbernay@aol.com 
     
John Coble, OD   Glenn Ellisor, OD
4501 Joe Ramsey Blvd., Ste 110   1714 Kingwood Dr.
Greenville, TX  75401   Kingwood, TX  77339
903.454.1886 – Office   281.359.2020 – Office
drcoble@eyecareofgreenville.com    gellisor@visionsource.com 
     
Desiree Hopping, OD   Jeff Jones, OD
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Ste E   2304 Judson Rd., Ste B
Houston, TX  77058   Longview, TX  75605
281.488.2020 – Office   903.758.9090 – Office
dthopping@aol.com    jjones2314@aol.com 
     
Martin Prati, OD   Vissett Sun, OD
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Ste E   1234 Bay Area Blvd., Ste E
Houston, TX  77058   Houston, TX  77058
281.488.2020 – Office   281.488.2020 – Office
jmprati@gmail.com    vissettsun@aol.com 
     
Tyler Thompson, OD   Stacie Virden, OD
PO Box 250109   1000 West Highway 6, Ste 210
Little Rock, AR  72225-0109   Waco, TX  76712
501.664.3788 – Office   254.776.8119 – Office
tylersq@comcast.net   drvirden@wacovision.com 
     
Jimmy Wadley, OD    
262 S. Leggett    
Abilene, TX  79605    
325.668.5100 – Cell    
jimmyferv@outlook.com