Board of Directors


FERV Officers

Tom Annunziato, OD    William D. Altig, OD
President   Vice President
702 South Main   3451 Western Center Blvd
Weatherford, TX 76086   Fort Worth, TX 76137
817.341.2020 – Office   817.847.0030 – Office
Tomannirb@gmail.com    draltig@altigoptical.com 
     
John Coble, OD   Jeff Jones, OD
Treasurer   Secretary
4501 Joe Ramsey Blvd, Ste 110   2304 Judson Road, Ste B
Greenville, TX 75401   Longview, TX 75605
903.454.1886 – Office   903.758.9090 – Office
drcoble@eyecareofgreenville.com    jjones2314@aol.com 
     
Steve Nguyen, OD    
Immediate Past President    
2811 South Hampton Road, Ste B    
Dallas, TX 75224    
214.333.2020 – Office    
zeiszoster@aol.com    

FERV Board of Directors

Deborah Bernay, OD   Mark Bullimore, OD
401 West Fairmont Pkwy, Ste A   356 Ridgeview Lane
La Porte, TX  77571-5301   Boulder, CO 80302
281.471.6546 – Office   bullers2020@gmail.com
dsbernay@aol.com     
     
Peter Cass, OD   Juan Cerda, OD
6725 Delaware Street   1313 South Cage Blvd
Beaumont, TX 77706   Pharr, TX 78577
    956.686.7435 – Office
peter@practicecompliancesolutions.com   jcerdaod@aol.com
     
Mario Contaldi, OD   Joe DeLoach, OD
7728 Mid Cities Blvd   10212 Chesterton Drive
North Ridgeland Hills, TX 76180   Dallas, TX 75238
956.686.7435 – Office   214.907.2878 – Office/Cell
mario@contaldi.com   joewdeloach@gmail.com
     
Desiree Hopping, OD   Moes Nasser, OD
1234 Bay Area Blvd, Ste E   17282 Tomball Parkway
Houston, TX  77058   Houston, TX 77064
281.488.2020 – Office   281.788.6966 – Office
dthopping@aol.com    moes2020@gmail.com
     
Martin Prati, OD   Vissett Sun, OD
1234 Bay Area Blvd, Ste E   1234 Bay Area Blvd, Ste E
Houston, TX  77058   Houston, TX  77058
281.488.2020 – Office   281.488.2020 – Office
jmprati@gmail.com    vissettsun@aol.com 
     
Tyler Thompson, OD   Stacie Virden, OD
PO Box 250109   1000 West Highway 6, Ste 210
Little Rock, AR  72225-0109   Waco, TX  76712
501.664.3788 – Office   254.776.8119 – Office
tylersq@comcast.net   drvirden@wacovision.com 
     
Jimmy Wadley, OD    
262 South Leggett    
Abilene, TX  79605    
325.676.2125 – Office    
jimmyferv@outlook.com