Board of Directors


FERV Officers

     
Jimmy Wadley, OD – President   Tom Annunziato, OD – Vice-President
262 South Leggett   702 South Main
Abilene, TX  79605   Weatherford, TX  76086
325.676.2125 – Office   817.341.2020 – Office
328.668.5100 – Cell   annirb@aol.com 
jimmyferv@outlook.com   Term:  2018 – 2020
Term:  2018 – 2020    
     
Brian J. Blount, OD – Treasurer   Jerry Strickland, OD, Ph.D., FAAO – 
4105 Dowlen North, Suite B   Secretary
Beaumont, TX  77706   14807 Sparkling Bay Lane
409.899.9999 – Office   Houston, TX  77062
bjbod@aol.com    832.202.7704 – Cell
Term:  2018 – 2020   Strickland@uh.edu 
    Term:  2018 – 2020
     
Steve Nguyen, OD –     
Immediate Past-President    
2811 S. Hampton Rd., Suite B    
Dallas, TX  75224-2364    
214.333.2020 – Office    
zeiszoster@aol.com     
Term:  2018 – 2020    

 

FERV Board of Directors

William Altig, O.D.   Deborah Bernay, O.D.
3451 Western Center Blvd.   401 W. Fairmont Pkwy., Suite A
Fort Worth, TX  76137   La Porte, TX  77571-5301
817.847.0030 – Office   281.471.6546 – Office
draltig@altigoptical.com    dsbernay@aol.com
     
Jason Cave, O.D.   John Coble, O.D.
Cave EyeCare Associates   Eye Care of Greenville
303 37th St.   4501 Joe Ramsey Blvd., Ste. 110
Snyder, TX  79549   Greenville, TX  75401
325.574.2020 – Office   903.454.1886 – Office
jasoncaveod@gmail.com    drcoble@eyecareofgreenville.com
     
Glenn Ellisor, O.D.   Desiree Hopping, O.D.
1714 Kingwood Drive   1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
Kingwood, TX  77339   Houston, TX 77058-2538
281.359-2020 – Office   281.488.2020 – Office
gellisor@visionsource.com   281.488.2009 Fax
    dthopping@aol.com
     
Jeff Jones, O.D.   Martin Prati, O.D.
Vision Source Longview   1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
2304 Judson Rd., Ste.   Houston, TX 77058-2538
Longview, TX 75605   281.488.2020 – Office
903.758.9090 – Office   281.488.2009 – Fax
jjones2314@aol.com   jmprati@gmail.com
     
Vissett Sun, O.D.   Tyler Thompson, O.D.
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E   P.O. Box 250109
Houston, Texas 77058-2538   Little Rock, AR  72225-0109
281.488.2020 – Office   501.664.3788
281.488.2009 – Fax   tylersq@comcast.net
vissettsun@aol.com    
     
Stacie Virden, O.D.    
1000 West Highway 6, Suite 210    
Waco, TX 76712    
254.776.8119    
drvirden@wacovison.com